Testimonials…

Feedback received by some of the wonderful (human!) clients of Catshack on behalf of their lovely furrbies:

Catshack did an amazing job looking after our boy Sunny! We loved the photo updates. Service was fantastic! Will definitely use And recommend Catshack in the future. November 2017

Always very happy with Catshack. A pleasure to deal with, and our sensitive Birmans always come home relaxed.  October 2017

We choose the Catshack upon numerous recommendations and we could not have been happier! It is the first time our furbaby into care so we were a bit nervous. Tilly had a wonderful time and we loved the updates!! I would defiantly recommend and use the Catshack again. Thank you ūüôā August 2017

Cat shack is by far the best cat boarding facility we’ve used, it was recommended to me by a colleague and our cats will not be going anywhere else from now on. When you meet Nik and Simon it is evident that this is not just a job to them, they truly love what they do and the cats they look after. Our 3 cats were happy and relaxed when we picked them up which is vastly different from when we’ve collected them from other facilities. Nik and Simon sent us a lovely email with photos of our boys while we were away, I could tell my babies were their babies while we were on holiday! Such a relief to know your cats are being well looked after. Thanks Nik and Simon.¬† July 2017
 Our cat Dexter stayed at Catshack for a month between June and July. We checked a number of catteries prior to our trip and we were particularly impressed by the cleanliness and size of the enclosures as well as the obvious affection and passion the Catshack team had for their clientele. Throughout the trip we were kept updated by Facebook posts which enabled us to see firsthand that Dexter was being well cared for. Dexter is not the easiest cat to care for as he can be quite fearful when confronted with new situations, but it was of great comfort to see firsthand that the Catshack team were handling him with proper care and patience. Upon bringing Dexter home he has adjusted back into home life without missing a beat which is 100% down to the care and attention that was provided to him by the Catshack team throughout his stay. We 100% recommend Catshack to anyone looking for the best standard of care for their cat(s).  July 2017

I was extremely jealous of how pampered my cat was while she was in cat shack. Lovely place and lovely people. June 2017

This is the first time we put our cat anywhere. We normally get someone in but now that she is 15 and in need sometimes of medication we decided to try Catshack. I was amazed at the attention to detail and care they provide. I will always use them fom now on and highly recommend them. June 2017

We left Cairo with Nik for 7 weeks and he didn’t want to come home! It was such a relief to know that he was safe and happy while we were away. The cattery is always clean and tidy and the cat’s care documented daily. We highly recommend Cat Shack to care for your cat.¬† May 2017

Couldn’t ask for a more lovely place to leave our cats. The staff are all so friendly and you can tell they really love what they do and care for the cats as if their own. The attention and affection the cats receive is above and beyond what you would expect. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. 5 star place all the way! ūüĎĆūüŹĹūüėļūüėł we have two very happy cats.¬† April 2017

CatShack is the best find for the times when you need your kitties looked after. The facilities are amazing. Separate suites for each family; plenty of cat trees, hiding spaces, beds; lovely enclosed outdoor area; the same food as they have at home; incredibly clean and immaculate; cuddle times; Facebook posts so I can check in when I’m away. Nik & Simon are clearly besotted with cats (& also their staff). I couldn’t recommend CatShack highly enough. Chloe & Bella will be back xx March 2017

Catshack is pure perfection for cats! The enclosures are spacious and inviting, the facilities are so clean with a calm environment and the staff are exceptional with the care they provide. I missed my cats like crazy when they were away from home but was comforted by the Facebook updates- and the cats looked so comfortable! The staff really took the time to get to know them and they were smothered with love! I could not be more pleased and satisfied with Catshack. and 110% recommend to others. If we need boarding again, you will be the only call we make! Thanks so much for taking care of Chester, Memphis and Daisy Blue xoxo. March 2017

If you want somewhere that really treats your furbabies like their own then this the place. Outstanding care and service.  March 2017

If you are needing that special safe place to leave your little fur babies while you go away, do not hesitate to call CatShack. We were met with wonderful caring staff at the front desk. The rooms are extremely clean and the place smells fresh. They even have piped music to help keep the residents calm and content. My two were very unsure of their new adventure when they first arrived as they had never been away from home before but they soon settled into their family room together and were spoiled from the moment we walked in the door. You can be assured of love and lots cuddles for your precious little fur babies. They even attended to medication for my girl. When I picked them up they were cozily snug in a little hiding spot very happy and content. I even sensed Nic didn’t want to see them go. She loves all her special visitors. Highly recommend CatShack. Price and care was exceptional. March 2017

Love the catshack, Nik and Simon are amazing. I wouldn’t leave our sooty with anyone else.¬† March 2017

Our two fur babies boarded here recently and they had a ball. We loved receiving Facebook updates. The Catshack is so clean and the facilities are wonderful for the cats. Our two shared a room which was perfect. We were so impressed we have booked another two stays over the coming months. I can highly recommend the Catshack to anyone who wants only the best for their fur babies.  March 2017

Fantastic service ! My Indie and her brother Simba were welcomed at the door and Nik made me feel relaxed about leaving my babies overnight on my wedding day. It was lovely to get photo updates of them too! March 2017

Thank you for helping Millie feel so comfortable and safe during her stay with you. Your level of care is outstanding. March 2017

Superb service. You can tell that this is their passion. Our cat is happy, and so are we!  February 2017

Fudge said she loved her stay at this fancy feline hotel. She said she loved the cuddles the best. She said she could smooch & dribble to her hearts content & gave it 4 paws.  February 2017

Nic and Simon thank you again for taking great care of our three fur babies ÔŅĹ I highly recommend this place to everybody!! All three didn’t want to come home today when I picked them up! I loved all the Facebook updates and pictures of them. ÔŅĹ they have come home so fat and healthy, they have never looked better. ÔŅĹ it was my first time handing my darlings over whilst I go away especially for just over a month. But if I could understand Midnite talk he really is telling me right now that he is missing you guys ! Thank you again guys, and you will for sure be hearing from me in the future.¬† February 2017

Best “cat shack” in town! My babies Furia and Bubu love it!¬† January 2017

A massive thank you to Nic & Simon for looking after my two fur babies Isaac & Ziggy for their first time away from home, I am absolutely amazed how well they have both settled back at home. We really enjoyed seeing the photos on Facebook while we were away.I highly recommend this place for anyone who loves their cats! January 2017

Looks like my Max and Zeddy won’t want to leave when the time comes. A great place for your favourite felines to stay! I can’t say enough good things about the place, if you want the best, then Catshack is it, hands down!¬† January 2017

Thanks so much to Nik, Simon and the team for the wonderful care of our girl Cinder. She has come home after her week at Catshack happy and relaxed. The facilities are 5 star and it is obvious that all of the kitties are treated as very special guests. The personal attention is such a unique partbof the service. We will definitely bring Cinder back when it’s time for our – and her – next holiday.¬† January 2017

Princess Minx looks so happy in her photos. Recommended by my son and daughter-in-law I can’t speak more highly of Catshack. The room is fit for a human it is so comfy and every cat gets special attention everyday. I know in future when l go away l will never have to worry again about Princess Minx. Nothing is to much effort and the up to date photos put minds at ease. My cat is sooky and hates being away from me but not this time. Do yourself a favour and try Catshack as your cat deserves the best and it won’t hurt your hip pocket.¬† January 2017

If you want only the best for your pussycat: spacious, comfy rooms with personal outdoor zone, TLC (lots of cuddles and pats), clean environment and regular photos while you’re away, and to boot – a price that doesn’t hurt the hip pocket, CatShack is the place!
I cannot speak highly enough of the service, attention and care given to our boy. My family and I were able to enjoy our holiday without worry knowing ‘sir’ was being pampered to lifestyle he is accustomed to.¬† I can highly recommend CatShack for the most fussiest of owners.¬† December 2016

We just collected Polly and Leo after their first stay at Catshack, their first time away from home and they were happy, healthy, settled and obviously loved Nik and Simon! Thank you both very much for taking such good care of Polly and Leo. They are now happily racing around our home exploring, purring and being their usual cheeky and very mischievous selves! I can’t rate Catshack highly enough and would recommend this place to anyone needing to leave their cats in very capable and professional hands.¬† October 2016

What can i say….What a place for your pussy cat…the best…awesome…my cat loved it there and will be going back when needed. All cats get so much love and attention. Five star all the way and would recommend catshack wholehartedly.¬† October 2016

The very best cat resort, our elderly cat was so well looked after. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Will certainly send Rum again.¬† October 2016

Cannot rate this cattery highly enough! Wonderfully attentive staff who have a true passion for looking after animals.  September 2016

We have used Catshack for the past few years when we went away in December. Nic and Simon are fantastic and are obviously passionate about cats and it shows.   Love the idea of sharing pics to Facebook it gave me peace of mind as I could see him and I knew he was well looked after.
It’s like a 5 star hotel for kitties I wouldn’t take my cats anywhere else.¬† September 2016

Catshack is a 5 star cattery all the way! Our 2 cats are always very content and well looked after enjoying everything from the spacious rooms and outdoor area to the cat tree and listening to soothing music during their stay. The Facebook pics and updates we received while on holidays is great peace of mind knowing they are healthy and happy. Its also peace of mind knowing their dietary requirements are cared for and that they are shown love and individual attention. Catshack is the place for all fussy cat owners! Can’t rate it high enough.¬† September 2016

If you want someone to look after your cat the way you do, then look no further than the Catshack! Nik, Simon and team are one of a kind….. Our little fur kid loves it!¬† September 2016

I have taken my two cats to Catshack to be cared for twice by the amazing team. I can go on holidays knowing I don’t need to worry. Will definitely be back! Thank you Catshack for taking excellent care of Roxy and Tiger.¬† July 2016

Thank you so much Nic and Simon for taking such good care of our fur babies. The Cat Shack is a “Wow” factor as soon as you walk in. Smell free, clean and tidy and all the kitty cats look all happy. Highly recommended.¬† July 2016

Just picked up Captain FurPants from Nik and Simon, and cannot recommend Cat Shack enough. It is just so obvious that they are passionate about the care and well being of the animals/fur children/family members left in their charge. They allow all members involved to rest easy and have vacation.  July 2016

Thank you Simon and Nik for the excellent service and looking after lola during our time away. I was so nervous leaving her but as soon as we dropped her i was convinced she was going to be ok. The place is so clean and very welcoming. Highly recommended we will definitely be using this place again in the future.  July 2016

I am in awe of the amazing place that is Catshack Cattery. Nik and Simon are awesome people, and their love of cats is just wonderful to see. My Bambi, who generally dislikes strangers, seems to relax and come out of her shell at Catshack. I know that she comes home a mellow, happy cat, and I can see that she has had a lovely time. Thank you, Nik and Simon, for being the caring people you are, and for sharing your lives with all of us cat lovers, and our cats.  July 2016

Thank you so much guys for looking after Archie and Sally.You did a great job!  July 2016

Catshack was fabulous. Majik was so well looked after especially as he had never boarded before. Can highly recommend.  July 2016

fantastic excellent facility and well worth the money especially facebook updates piece of mind if there were more stars i give you more.  July 2016

Another very happy cat – she didn’t want to leave you! Thanks Nik for looking after CLEO so well again, see you next holiday! ‚ėļÔłŹ June 2016

Catshack is the only place I will ever leave my little girl, Ivy. I would highly recommend this cattery to anyone, as the cleanliness and service is outstanding. Ivy will definitely be returning next time we travel
Thanks Catshack for a great experience!!!  June 2016

Could not recommended Catshack enough! Nik is amazing and so loving! Hugo loves his time there! Super clean and always willing keep Hugo’s routine and love the fb updates while we are away so we can see that he’s enjoying his time ūüôā .¬† June 2016

I would like to thank Catshack owners Nicole and Simon for being so vigilant and picking up on my baby Sir Lancerlot being unwell. They are wonderful caring Cat Lovers. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have their cats for some where to board . They go above and beyond the call of duty to make the cats feel loved and comfortable. If it wasn’t for Nicole and Simon my cat may have not been alive today.¬† Thank you so much for what you have done for me and Sir Lancerlot and we are both extremely grateful.¬† May 2016

Lost count of how many sleepovers Holli has had at Catshack. Wonderful place feel totally happy leaving my precious girl there. Holli is back there again next week and the one after. Thanks so much.  April 2016

Cat shack were awesome. We were worried about our first holiday away from ninji but there was no need.¬† Cats have quite a large room with solid walls on either side and an outside area all to themselves. There is no contact with other cats so you & your cat have nothing to worry about.¬† Nik and Simon took great care of Ninji giving him love and attention, taking care of his special dietary needs by cooking him boiled chicken & posted lovely pictures for us to see while we were away. The place itself couldn’t be any cleaner and I would 100% recommend this to anyone who needs a place for their furry friend to stay. Thanks for looking after Ninji for us we will definitely be taking him to you for our next holiday .¬† April 2016

Thank you so much Nik and Simon for looking after Sylvester and Milly! We couldn’t believe they weren’t excited to come home! The rooms were amazing and we loved seeing the photos on Facebook which gave us peace of mind whilst we were away. You went above and beyond and took excellent care of them- we will definitely come back for our next trip, could not recommend Catshack enough. Thank you!¬† April 2016

Our Jasmin is a guest for the third time; love the photos. She comes home a happy well cat.  April 2016

We have four rescue cats and travel extensively. I wanted an environment for them which was hygienic, caring and functional. I was looking for an efficient, well run and professional cattery which placed great emphasis on providing my cats with a “loving experience” away from home. The Cat Shack met all these requirements. Nikki and Simon are wonderful carers, dedicated cat people and most importantly, gentle compassionate people. I am very happy to recommend.¬† March 2016

Just picked up our four fur children from an Easter break at Catshack. This place deserves ten stars out of five. Nik and Simon are amazing, the facilities are huge and I don’t think hospitals are this neat and clean, but they still imbue the place with such hospitality and warmth that you walk out of there knowing your cats are in the best of care. I want to holiday here myself!¬† March 2016

I didn’t just like this place– I loved it!!!!! I would travel hours just to take my cats here again.
I am so lucky that I came across this place. Not only are the owners incredible cat loving people, they are so wonderfully over accommodating to every single need u might have..including all dietary requirements your cats might have.
Nik and Simon are just incredible and go above and beyond to do whatever they can for your cats.. More than any other place I have ever experienced. On a scale of 1-100, I give them 1 million+… I have never felt safe and happy leaving my 2 cats anywhere, but after looking around at their facilities, and how they treat the cats there, I’m more than happy to leave my boys anytime I have to go away… I’m more worried that my cats will never want to leave catshack and come back home.. And that’s a wonderful feeling to have when dealing with a hotel for cats(too gorgeous there to call it a cattery or boarding house for cats) they made sure everything was amazing and the cats were just as comfortable there as if they were at home. ..Their rooms were incredible.. Like a 5 star hotel !! And they get so so so much love from Nik every day. The updates and photos every 2 days on Facebook was the most amazing and comforting thing.. I still cannot believe such an amazing and caring place exists for all our gorgeous feline friends. Can’t rate or score this place high enough. I will never go anywhere else. So thankful for everything they have done. They go above and beyond!!!¬† March 2016

When I went to inspect this place I coun”t believe my eyes.
Rooms were specious, new and spotless. I know Yumush will enjoy his 2.5 months stay at Catshack.  March 2016

You could not find a better place for your babies. I don’t see it as a cattery, but a second home where there is a huge amount of love for each & every one of their furry visitors.
I am so grateful to have found this place last August where my two babies have been residing for the past 6 months due to selling, moving & waiting to buy a new home.
As my babies had not lived anywhere else, I was very nervous about leaving them with someone I didn’t know… Well, that was short lived! After one week they were quite at home…
Also, do you need a cat run? Just ask Nik or Simon… they have installed one at my new home at a very good price.¬† February 2016

Thank you so much Nik for looking after our beautiful cats. We were so at ease during our trip knowing that they were in good hands. I cannot recommend this establishment enough. They were three very happy little cats.  February 2016

My 4 month old Bengel kitten is on her 2nd stay. I feel very confident leaving her in such great care.  February 2016

I have taken my fur baby to stay with Nik at catshack twice now and could not be happier. My cat is very shy but Nik always makes her feel safe and loved. The facility is extremely clean, safe and quiet with huge rooms that have everything they need and plenty of room for you to bring their favourite things. I would never leave my cat with anyone else! January 2016

Far and away the best cat accommodation I’ve seen. Thanks for looking after Angus.¬† January 2016

Our Burmese Sumo had a great 2 week stay at the Catshack. He has come back even better behaved than when he left. Loved the Facebook updates and photos. You can tell Nik really loves the cats and spends lots of time with them. We recommend Catshack to anyone!  January 2016

Far and away the best cat accommodation I’ve seen. Thanks for looking after Angus.¬† January 2016

I’m so glad I found this place. After contemplating other businesses, I stumbled across Catshack and I couldn’t have been more impressed; it’s not a cattery, it’s a five star kitty hotel!¬†¬† One of my kitties was whining all the way home. I’m sure she was disappointed that she had to leave.¬† All the kitties receive a lot of love and personal time while there. You can tell, they all seem very happy, content and comfortable.¬†¬† Thanks heaps guys. I’ll never go anywhere else! Xo¬† January 2016

A++ Can’t speak highly enough of the entire experience, from the premises to the beautiful staff. Our cats were pampered and cared for, and we didn’t feel like we had to worry once whilst we were overseas. I also really enjoyed getting regular pics and updates every couple days wink emoticon Purrfection x¬† January 2016

Fantastic and professional premises. Attention to detail. Authentic people.¬†¬† I am very grateful for their care and attention over the last 8 days for my older and anxious cat.¬†¬† Their set up, personal attention, and communication with me have simply been exemplary and far beyond my expectations. I have come home to a healthy and happy cat… I highly recommend Catshack and will definitely use their service again in the future.¬† December 2015

Brilliant place… Nik loves the cats and the setup is A1.¬† December 2015

This is a great place to leave your cat when away. The owners are caring, attentive and looked after our cats as if they were their own. We got updates and pictures of how our cats were doing while we were away which made us feel at ease.¬† The enclosures are spacious yet cosy and the place is absolutely spotless.¬† Thanks so much for looking after tiger and kabuki . The cat shack is the only place to leave your pet when you’re away from home.¬† December 2015

Cat Shack is all about pampering and spoiling kitties! This is where cats are befriended and loved and enjoyed. Thank you, Nik, for your special care for our cat who had never been away from home before.  December 2015

Highly recommended cattery. Five star service. Nik and her team really go out of their way to make sure each cat is as comfortable as they can be. We’re so happy that we found this place for our two ‘scaredy’ cats!¬† November 2015

Amazing facility with lovely caring staff. Much nicer and even cheaper than many other places I looked at. Nik is clearly passionate about caring for cats and I wouldn’t go anywhere else from now on. A huge thanks to the whole team for looking after my fur baby. He is home and cuddlier than ever.¬† November 2015

I could not recommend Nik at Cat Shack highly enough. I have never felt more comfortable leaving my boys in someone elses care. Her attention to detail and understanding of cats and the way they are all such individuals, means i can totally trust that she would care for them and love them like they were her own. They are always relaxed when i pick them up and my mind is at ease when i leave them. Thank you Nik and her team.  November 2015

The last time we left our old boy Salem (17 years) at a cattery he had to be collected after only a week as he was stressed and not eating. This week I collected him from the Catshack after being looked after for nearly 8 weeks. He was relaxed and happy. Nik your love of cats shines through in your fabulous business. Thank you for caring for Salem so well. He has settled into our new house very well.  November 2015

Nik does a superb job and the facility she has set up is second to none.¬† Incredibly clean and the care and attention she gives to all her residents is amazing.¬† I simply wouldn’t consider leaving my two cats anywhere else.¬† October 2015

Nik was amazing with my 2 boys, from the instant we set foot in Catshack I felt at ease that the boys would be well looked after and I wasn’t disappointed.¬† We will be using Catshack again in the future for sure.¬† October 2015

The best cattery I’ve ever seen!¬† So clean!¬† Well-organized!¬† Best facilities!¬† Top service with photo updates.¬† This is the first time when we were on holiday without feeling guilty since we knew for sure that our cats were being looked after and given love and attention by the genuinely caring cat lovers.¬† Thank you so much Nik.¬† October 2015

Love the facility and Nic is so lovely.  I know Safari is in good hands.  September 2015

Have just had my two cats with Nic for 6 weeks and am very impressed with the care and attention she gave them and posting their pictures regularly was great.  They were both very happy and content.  Highly recommended.  September 2015

Once again 3 happy cats have returned home from their holiday at Catshack.  Minty in particular is a very nervous cat & he responds well to Nik.  The girls settle in well & go straight outside to check out their backyard when they get there.  The new renovations are great as they are in the quiet section down the back.  Have always been happy with Catshack but it just keeps getting better every time we go.  We have other catteries much closer to us but the trip to you is worth it.  Thanks Nik.  August 2015

Couldn’t have asked for better service!¬† Absolutely spotless facility and the owner treats the cats like family!¬† Our babies were treated with so much love and comfort and they didn’t take long to really settle in.¬† Would 110% recommend this place to everyone I know!¬† July 2015

Nik is very friendly a real animal lover and took great care of Coco.  Lovely clean cattery.  Will be back again in the future.  July 2015

Our Suki has just returned from her first visit to the Catshack!  Thank you Nik for looking after our blue eyed girl!  Your home away from home is purrfect for any feline and I would recommend you to anyone!  Thank you again for taking such good care of our girl! She has settled back in to home life seamlessly and is extremely calm, happy & content!  She obviously has been very loved whilst we were away!  July 2015

Nik did a wonderful job looking after Ella and Louis for 8 nights while we went on holiday. They shared a spacious ‘pen’ with multiple layers and lots of places to hide and play. I also loved seeing photos of them on Facebook every couple of days which put my mind at rest. Nik is definitely dedicated to helping kitties get through the stress and confusion of being away from home and their humans. ¬†July 2015

Thanks so much for taking great care of Frosty again, Nik! He is VERY relaxed and well-rested after his vacation РI think he looks forward to his holiday as much as we look forward to ours!  July 2015

Hi Nik, thanks for looking after Molly so well. She is so well rested after her break at Catshack!  June 2015

Thanks Nik for looking after our kids Claude & Evie so well, they look great. Any one looking for someone to look after your cat’s like they were there own. Highly recommended. X June 2015

‘Thank you nik for taking good care of our two fur babies tigi and minnie. Love the pictures. Put my mind at ease. Great facilities and will bring again in future next time we go on holiday’. ¬†June 2015

Second visit for our cat Lucy, and it was amazing as always! Nik provides the best hospitality around, and goes above and beyond to ensure her little fur babies are well looked after. It’s great to know your cat is in the hands of someone who is a cat lover, and her facilities are superb! Lucy can’t wait to be back again later this year. Thanks Nik! ¬†June 2015

Tiny says this is the resort to go to, when you need a happily spoiled kind of holiday.  June 2015

Wouldn’t have trusted my little psycho with anyone other than Nik. Totally spoilt. I have a hard act to follow. Thank you so much for making a difficult time so much easier to cope with xox ¬†May 2015

Pepi returned from his sojourn at Catshack very relaxed, calm and more affectionate to me, a new cat owner, than usual. He had obviously enjoyed Nik’s confidence, experience and love. He has since taken to sleeping on the bed, which he never did before: a co-incidence perhaps, but anyway he clearly had a lovely time. I would be very confident leaving him there again in the future. It was also very clean, and as we walked past their cages, many of the “guests” came to the front of their enclosures to greet Nik, which I thought was a great sign that they were happy there. ¬†May 2015

We left Ziggy with Catshack for 10 days… He had been looked after beautifully… He was feeling right at home when we picked him up.. We are very happy with Nic’s service… Would be happy to recommend Catshack to anyone. ¬†May 2015

I just dropped my usually shy girl off and she actually was quite at home, discovering her holiday home instead of hiding in the sleep out. Very impressed with how released she was.  May 2015

Nicole, I thought it was great before you arrived, now you’ve completely upgraded it. Great job on the improvements. ¬†May 2015

Wow, my furry feline family will never want to leave this place. Cleanest, most caring, well organised facility I have ever seen. Great to have peace of mind when you board your family members with the amazing Nicole. If I could give 10 stars I would. Extremely happy!  April 2015

My two cats stayed at the CatShack for 4 nights in April. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and calm environment for their accommodation and highly recommend this cattery. Nik clearly loves working with cats and my two girls had already made a bond with her in such a short stay. ¬†I’ve tried several catteries over the years and found nothing to equal this one with reasonable rates as a bonus’. ¬†April 2015

Clean, happy, friendly, my boy Smudge loves his holidays there‘. ¬†April 2015

Catshack is the best cattery I’ve ever dealt with. Nik provides the highest level of care. My cat gets very anxious and Nik has catered for her perfectly. Highly recommend Catshack. And the photo updates are fantastic to see how your cat settles in’. ¬†March 2015

Can’t thank Nic and her team enough for looking after Charlie & Ollie. This was there second stay and it was in the new facility. They came home relaxed and happy cats and even more smoochy… . So if you are looking for somewhere for your cats to go and be safe, warm and given lots of cuddles and brushes then this is the place for your cat. You will not be disappointed..”. ¬†February 2015

This is the most brilliant cattery that I have used. Nik is amazing and treats every cat as if they were her own. They are thoroughly loved and spoilt. I would recommend Catshack to everyone”. ¬†February 2015

Nik is absolutely phenomenal. I’ve never seen someone care about her charges as much as she does! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone! (in fact I already have)! Great job and keep it up!”. ¬†February 2015

Missy had her first stay with Nik she was so happy there she didn’t, want to come home thanks Nik , missy will be back for lots more visits. A lovely place”. ¬†January 2015

Nik and Catshack are amazing. Charlie had a fabulous time. He was more relaxed and comfortable when we picked him up than he is at home! Nik really loves all of the cats in her care and the results of her efforts are obvious. Thanks Catshack. Well be back”. ¬†January 2015

Thank you to the wonderful Nik who looked after Tyler for 3.5 weeks, he was so looked after and was wonderful to get update photos of him .thank you so much, amazing place to leave you cats, high recommended”. ¬†January 2015

Thanks Nik, awesome facilities. I think Aneisha is missing his home away from home”. ¬†January 2015

My cats had a lovely holiday at their 5-star resort! Thanks for everything Nik!”. ¬†January 2015

“Really lovely place. My cat will not shut up about how fabulous her stay here was lol. Ran by the wonderful Nik who is so in love with the cats. They are extremely well looked after here. Highly recommend & will always use when we need cat boarding x”. ¬†December 2014

“Our aged cat just spent a week at Catshack. The care and love she received was amazing and of the highest standard we have ever experienced. She has come home to us relaxed and happy. I highly recommend Catshack!! ¬†Thank you”. ¬†December 2014

“Just dropped my boys off. ¬†I must say their home for the next 5 days looks amazing,¬†Fresh and clean. ¬†
See you soon have fun.¬†Thanks Nic for looking after my baby boys”. ¬†November 2014

“Nik is amazing and the love & devotion she gave my girls enabled me to enjoy my holiday – thank you Nik xo”. ¬†October 2014

Nik you are fantastic with all the cats. Elmo does not warm to many people but he has clearly got a connection with you and loves his daily brushes and cuddles. Love the photos you
post of all your special little guests ūüôā . Thank you for keeping us updated on our little fury friends and giving them so much love.” ¬†September 2014

“I could not recommend Nik and the Catshack highly enough – my cat¬†seemed to love his time there and Nik loves all of her guests so much. My cat¬†will definitely be visiting there again whenever I go away” ¬†July 2014

“Hi Nik Thanks for taking such good care of our fur babies,¬†especially Minty who‚Äôs a real worrier but settled in nicely due to the extra care he was given. The pics are a nice touch & really make it easier to be apart from them. We will definitely be back. We travelled from Greensborough but it‚Äôs worth it to know they are looked after so well” ¬†July 2014

“My two gorgeous girls had their first visit at Catshack over the weekend, and I could not be happier at the wonderful care & love which Nicole gave them. To anyone with a special furbie, you will not find anywhere better to leave your previous cats. Thank you so much Nicole xoxo” ¬†July 2014

“Thanks so much for looking after my fur babies! Without a doubt the loveliest service and care you could ask for. Couldn’t be more grateful or recommend any more highly!” ¬†June 2014

“Thank you so much for looking after my babies…..was a little sad they didn’t want to leave your ‘cat resort.” ¬†May 2014

“Absolutely wonderful home away from home for our little cat! Nik loves and cares for all the cats with such attention to detail, and the rooms are spacious and are fitted out with bed, cubby, climbing tree, etc, with a high shelf beside a window to look out from, as well as a cat flap to a small, safely enclosed outdoor area. AMAZING!! This is someone who loves cats and loves her job, looking after them!” ¬†May 2014

“Nik is the great Cat Aunty! Our cats were very happy there and I think at least 2 of them didn’t want to come home. You could tell they had been really well looked after. They have a great area to sit safely in the sun, comfortable bedding huts to hide and play around everything a cat mum or dad would want for they fur babies home away from home. Also it is kept so clean. I would not hesitate to recommend this cat holiday camp to anyone.” ¬†May 2014

“After visiting a few places we knew this was home away from home for our cats. ¬†Highly recommend.” ¬†May 2014

“A fantastic place…..Sophie loved staying here.” ¬†May 2014

“I highly recommend Catshack…a very nice place in a lovely setting and the staff are wonderful. ¬†You know your darling moggies are being looked after well and given lots of love.” ¬†April 2014

“My cats have just had their first visit at the new Cat Shack & I am sure they enjoyed themselves. The fact that they were cuddly with Nic says it all because they don’t really take to people they don’t know. They certainly looked contented in their photos. The changes that have been made to the premises are a huge improvement which I’m sure contributes to the comfort & enjoyment of the cats. Thank you Nic for the care you gave my boys. ¬†Looking forward to seeing you in the future” ¬†April 2014

“My cat had her second stay at Catshack and was spoilt by Aunty Nik yet again! ¬†It’s quite embarrassing actually that each time I’ve picked her up, she pulls away from me. ¬†This just proves how well she’s been looked after. ¬†Thank you so much Nik for the wonderful work you do x”. ¬†April 2014

“I had never used a cattery before, and called up to see what Catshack offered. Just a few minutes in speaking with Nik and i knew this was the place to use! Cannot recommend highly enough, my babies stayed there whilst me and my husband went overseas recently. My boy is quite fussy and aggressive when he is in a new environment, and Nik was absolutely a gem with him and he came back happy relaxed and smoochy. She treats our furbabies as her own and I will definitely be using catshack again! Thanks again Nik for your amazing services!” ¬†April 2014

“I am so happy my cats have a place to go only holiday where I know they are not only cared for but loved at the same time! The passion Nik has in The Cat Shack is clear in not only the attention to detail which has been put into each ‘suite’, but also in the pleasure she takes from looking after every one of her charges.” ¬†April 2014

“Thanks again Nik for taking such good care of my cat while I was away. There are many places, much closer to where I live, that I could leave him, but I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. Absolutely terrific service :)” ¬†April 2014

“Top class service. My girls will refuse to stay anywhere else now! Nik runs a great business and you can tell she loves all her moggie guests, they got more attention here than they do at home” ¬†April 2014

“Can not thank Nik enough for taking such wonderful care of our two boys, especially ‘x’ who was recovering from a recent trip to the vet and needed extra care and supervision. Seeing the Facebook up dates was great and gave us extra piece of mind. We will definitely be bringing the boys back the next time we go away.” ¬†April 2014

“What a great place! Nik loves the fur baby’s as much as we do and our boys loved her and her hotel. Would use catshack again and tell all our friends to also. Thanks very much for looking after our fur baby’s.” ¬†April 2014

“Nic’s transformation of Catshack is nothing short of brilliant. She put me (and my cat) at ease as soon as I walked in the door, and I could see that he¬†would be staying in a clean, comfortable environment. Very, very happy with Catshack, and recommend it to all. ¬†You’re the best Nic! x” ¬†March 2014

“My boys are missing you heaps!!! I’m super fussy about people taking care of my boys when I am away but Nik, you can be assured they will be returning whenever I am away. Told all my cat lover friends about you!”¬†¬†March 2014

“Cannot recommend highly enough ~ Nik is warm and welcoming and our princess deserves only the very best !! Thankyou for making not only her experience a happy one but ours as well¬†
CatShack really is THE perfect retreat for cats”¬†¬†February 2014

“Sooo impressed with the renovations!¬†Our cat came home looking very calm, loved and content. Thank you Nic. x” ¬†January 2014

“Absolutely FANTASTIC! Nik is great, and our little fuzzy darling came home happy, healthy and very well looked after. Cannot recommend highly enough – kitty heaven!” ¬†January 2014